Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92

Call it ambient-techno or IDM or lush glitchtronica or whatever, this Richard D. James album from 1992 is just amazing. Organic soundscapes squelched by beats & bleeps from the future into 13 pretty special tracks

Track List:
A1 Xtal 4:51
A2 Tha 9:01
A3 Pulsewidth 3:47
B1 Ageispolis 5:21
B2 i 1:13
B3 Green Calx 6:02
B4 Heliosphan 4:51
C1 We Are The Music Makers 7:42
C2 Schottkey 7th Path 5:07
C3 Ptolemy 7:12
D1 Hedphelym 6:02
D2 Delphium 5:36
D3 Actium 7:35


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed