Aretha Franklin - Amazing Grace

Title: Double White Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



Side A

1. Mary, Don't You Weep

2. Medley: Precious Lord, Take My Hand / You've Got a Friend

3. Old Landmark

4. Give Yourself to Jesus

Side B

1. How I Got Over

2. What a Friend We Have in Jesus

3. Amazing Grace

LP 2

Side A

1. Precious Memories

2. Climbing Higher Mountains

3. Remarks by Reverend C.L. Franklin

4. God Will Take Care of You

Side B

1. Wholy Holy

2. You'll Never Walk Alone

3. Never Grow Old

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed