Avocados (The) - I Never Knew 7"

Format: Green 7" Single

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Avocados are an indie-pop group formed from the same members of The 49 Americans. Their only release is the 7" 'I Never Knew / Television Brought Me Up', which was originally released on Choo Choo Train Records in 1981.
Includes Poster & Postcard

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed