Avril Lavigne - Goodbye Lullaby

Save £8

Format: Double Vinyl LP
£23.99 £31.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



  1. Black Star
  2. What The Hell
  3. Push
  4. Wish You Were Here
  5. Smile
  6. Stop Standing There
  7. I Love You
  8. Everybody Hurts
  9. Not Enough
  10. 4 Real
  11. Darlin
  12. Remember When
  13. Goodbye
  14. Alice

Goodbye Lullaby is the fourth studio album by Avril Lavigne, released in 2011.
Recording sessions for the album began in November 2008; and took place over
a period of almost two years, concluding in October 2010. Goodbye Lullaby is
a more introspective effort and consists of mainly stripped down instruments
such as the piano and acoustic guitar. Avril co-wrote every original track on the
album, and took on production duties for the first time
The album debuted inside the top five in over 15 countries such as the United
States and Canada, topping the charts in over eight countries, such as Australia,
Greece, Hong Kong and Japan.
Three singles were released from the album. The album’s lead single, “What the
Hell” achieved worldwide chart success; reaching the top twenty in the UK, the
top ten in Europe and Australia and the top five in Asia. The following singles,
“Smile” and “Wish You Were Here” also received chart success worldwide.
The album also includes an extended version of the soundtrack single for the
2010 film Alice in Wonderland, titled “Alice”.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed