Bad Breeding - Human Capital

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Bad Breeding - Human Capital

Side A
1. Community
2. Joyride
3. Prescription
4. Misdirection
5. Arc Eye
6. Human Capital
Side B
1. Nostalgia Trip
2. Red Flag Rising
3. Death March
4. Speculation
5. Straw Men
6. Rebuilding

Bad Breeding, the Stevenage-based hardcore-punk foursome, call for solidarity in their fourth album ‘Human Capital’, a pointed and brutal display of aggression steeped in political awareness, out on July 8 th via One Little Independent Records and Iron Lung Records in the US. Across twelve merciless tracks they attack Conservative meritocracy and the exploitative forces of late capitalism with a cacophony of blistering guitars and thunderous drums played with an intensity that refuses to abate.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed