Beach Boys (The) - Feel Flows

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Beach Boys - Feel Flows

1. Slip On Through
2. This Whole World
3. Add Some Music To Your Day
4. Got To Know The Woman
5. Deirdre
6. It’s About Time
7. Cotton Fields (2020 stereo mix)
8. San Miguel (backing vocals excerpt)
9. It’s About Time (backing vocals excerpt)
10. Tears In The Morning
11. All I Wanna Do
12. Forever
13. Our Sweet Love
14. At My Window
15. Cool, Cool Water
16. This Whole World (live 1988)

Surf's Up:
1. Don’t Go Near The Water
2. Long Promised Road
3. Take A Load Off Your Feet
4. Disney Girls
5. Student Demonstration Time (based on “Riot In Cell Block 9”)
6. Disney Girls (live 1982)
7. Feel Flows (backing vocals excerpt)
8. Feel Flows
9. Lookin’ At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
10. A Day In The Life Of A Tree
11. ’Til I Die
12. Surf’s Up
13. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (track & backing vocals)
14. ’Til I Die (a cappella)

In honor of 50 years of The Beach Boys’ timeless and often underappreciated albums, Capitol / UMC release an expansive set titled Feel Flows – The Sunflower and Surf’s Up Sessions 1969-1971 that chronicles and explores in depth this metamorphic and highly influential 1969-1971 period of the band’s legendary career. Assembled by Mark Linett and Alan Boyd, the team behind 2013’s Grammy® Award-winning Smile Sessions, the expansive collection features newly remastered versions of Sunflower and Surf’s Up.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed