Beatles (The) - Houston '65 Live: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Beatles - Houston '65 Live
(1960's Records)

Vinyl LP £18.99

Side 1
1 "Introduction"
2. "Twist & Shout"
3. "She's A Woman"
4. "I Feel Fine"
5. "Dizzy Miss Lizzy"
6. "Ticket To Ride"
7. "Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby"
8 ."Can't Buy Me Love"
9. "Baby's In Black"
Side 2
1. "I Wanna Be Your Man"
2. "A Hard Day's Night"
3. "Help!"
4. "I'm Down"
5 . "I'm A Loser"
6. "Rock 'N' Roll Music"
7. "Long Tall Sally"
8. "Yesterday"
9. "Act Naturally"

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed