Becoming - Soundtrack (Composed By Kamasi Washington): Vinyl LP

Save £5

£10.99 £15.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Kamasi Washington.


Becoming (Music From The Netflix Documentary)
Kamasi Washington
Black Vinyl LP £15.99

1 Shot Out Of A Cannon
2 Becoming
3 Take In The Story
4 Southside V.1
5 Dandy
6 The Rhythm Changes
7 Song For Fraser
8 Announcement
9 Detail
10 Fashion Then and Now
11 Provocation
12 Connections
13 Looking Forward
14 I Am Becoming
15 Southside V.2

Kamasi Washington composed and produced the original score for Becoming, the four time Emmy-nominated film that provided an intimate glimpse into the life of Michelle Obama. Produced by Netflix Originals, Becoming documented a moment of profound change for the former First Lady, not only for her personally but for the country she and her husband served over eight impactful years in the White House. Washington, who joined the project in its embryonic stages, provides the powerful musical backdrop. Young Turks Recordings will be releasing Vinyl and CD of this Emmy nominated score on 11th December 2020.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed