Billie Joe & Norah - Foreverly: Vinyl LP

Select Format:: Orange Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Billie Joe Armstrong.


Billie Joe + Norah - Foreverly

Creamy Ice Cream Orange Vinyl LP £20.99

Side A
01 Roving Gambler
02 Long Time Gone
03 Lightning Express
04 Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
05 Down In The Willow Garden
06 Who’s Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet

Side B
07 Oh So Many Years
08 Barbara Allen
09 Rockin’ Alone (In An Old Rockin’ Chair)
10 I’m Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
11 Kentucky
12 Put My Little Shoes Away

Reissue of Billie Joe Armstrong and Norah Jones fabulous country soaked duets album Foreverly will be reissued on creamy orange coloured vinyl on January 15th 2021.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed