Black Keys (The) - The Big Come Up

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Black Keys - The Big Come Up

CD Album £11.99
Vinyl LP £19.99


Side A

1. "Busted" (originally titled "Skinny Woman") (R.L. Burnside) 2:33
2. "Do the Rump" (Junior Kimbrough) 2:37
3. "I'll Be Your Man" 2:20
4. "Countdown" 2:38
5. "The Breaks" 3:02
6. "Run Me Down" 2:27
7. "She Said, She Said" (Alternative Version) (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) 2:32*

Side B

1. "Heavy Soul" (Alternate Version) 2:08*
2. "Yearnin'" (Alternate Version) 1:58*
3. "No Fun" (Vinyl Exclusive) (The Stooges) 2:33*
4. "Them Eyes" 2:23
5. "Leavin' Trunk" (Traditional) 3:00
6. "Brooklyn Bound" 3:11
7. "240 Years Before Your Time" 2:27

*Vinyl Exclusive

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed