Black Sabbath - Heaven and Hell: Remastered

Title: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Black Sabbath - Heaven and Hell

Expanded with B-Sides and bonus Live concert recordings plus newly remastered original album. The genre defining Heavy Metal band Black Sabbath smash out their ‘Heaven And Hell’ record with epic vocals from Roni James Dio. This 2LP re-issue contains previously unreleased bonus material. This platinum selling album was released in 1980

LP One: Heaven And Hell (2021 Remaster)
A1 Neon Knights 3:52
A2 Children Of The Sea 5:34
A3 Lady Evil 4:24
A4 Heaven And Hell 6:57
B1 Wishing Well 4:07
B2 Die Young 4:44
B3 Walk Away 4:25
B4 Lonely Is The Word 5:48
LP Two: Bonus Tracks
C1 Children Of The Sea (Live B-Side Of Neon Knights) 6:26
C2 Heaven And Hell (Live 7" Edit, B-Side Of Die Young) 7:19
C3 Lady Evil (Mono 7" Edit) 3:57
C4 Neon Knights (Live 1980) 5:11
D1 Children Of The Sea (Live 1980) 5:52
D2 Heaven And Hell (Live 1980) 12:20
D3 Die Young (Live 1980) 4:36

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed