Black Widow - Original Soundtrack: Double Black Vinyl LP With Obi

Save $8

$50 $58

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Side A
1. Natasha's Lullaby
2. Latrodctus
3. Fireflies
4. The Pursuit
5. The First Bite Is The Deepest
6. Last Glimmer

Side B
1. Dreykov
2. You Don't Know Me
3. Yelen Belova
4. From The Shadows
5. Hand In Hand
6. Blood Ties
7. Whirlwind

Side C
1. Arise
2. Natasha's Fragments
3. A Sister Says Goodbye
4. I Can't Save Us
5. Red Rising
6. The Betrayed

Side D
1. The Descent
2. Faces To The Sun
3. Natasha Soars
4. Last Love
5. Into The Past
6. Broken Free
7. A Calling

Mondo Music, In Conjunction With Hollywood Records, Is Proud To Present The Premiere Vinyl Pressing Of Lorne Balfe’s Score To The Highly Anticipated MARVEL STUDIOS’ BLACK WIDOW.

Pressed On 2x 180 Gram Vinyl And Housed In A Gatefold Sleeve, Kick-Start Phase Four With The Latest In Our Ongoing Celebration Of The Music Of The MCU.

Lorne Balfe's First MCU Score Is A Force To Be Reckoned With. He's No Stranger To Crafting Propulsive Music For Espionage Epics (Just Listen To His Masterful Score To “Mission: Impossible - Fallout”) And His Take On “Black Widow” Is No Exception. Balfe Blends Russian Choirs And Soloists, With Delicate And Haunting Piano And Acoustic Guitar; Swirling Strings With His Trademark Layered Percussion. Balfe Is Incredibly Elastic, Delivering A Beautiful Score For This Long-Awaited Chapter In Natasha Romanov's Story.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed