Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Bob Dylan.


Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

Vinyl LP £19.99

Side A
1. "You're No Good"
2. "Talkin' New York"
3. "In My Time of Dyin'"
4. "Man of Constant Sorrow"
5. "Fixin' to Die"
6. "Pretty Peggy-O"
7. "Highway 51 Blues"
Side B
1. "Gospel Plow"
2. "Baby, Let Me Follow You Down"
3. "House of the Risin' Sun"
4. "Freight Train Blues"
5. "Song to Woody"
6. "See That My Grave Is Kept Clean"


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed