Bodega - Shiny New Model: Various Formats

Select Format:: CD Album £9.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Bodega.


Bodega - Shiny New Model
Label: What's Your Rupture

CD Album £9.99
Standard Black Vinyl £18.99
Indies Only Green Vinyl £18.99

Brooklyn-based BODEGA announce new mini-album Shiny New Model as well as streaming a single of the same name. Following the critical acclaim of Endless Scroll, Shiny New Model marks a lush new sonic direction for the group - widescreen multi-tracked guitars and a giant sounding rhythm section complementing sharp songwriting and yearning vocal melodies.   Tracklisting: 1. Shiny New Model 2. Treasures 3. No Vanguard Revival 4. Knife On The Platter 5. Domesticated Animal 6. Realism 7. Truth Is Not Punishment Long 8. Truth Is Not Punishment Short

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed