Bombay Bicycle Club - A Different Kind Of Fix

Size: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Bombay Bicycle Club.


Bombay Bicycle Club - A Different Kind Of Fix

2011 album no3


1. "How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep" 3:30
2. "Bad Timing" 3:34
3. "Your Eyes" 5:21
4. "Lights Out, Words Gone" 5:01
5. "Take the Right One" 3:36
6. "Shuffle" 3:54
7. "Beggars" 4:12
8. "Leave It" 3:54
9. "Fracture" 4:04
10. "What You Want" 4:20
11. "Favourite Day" 4:57
12. "Still" 4:25
13. "Beg" (Bonus track) 3:52


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed