Bon Iver - For Emma, Forever Ago

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock




1. "Flume" 3:40
2. "Lump Sum" 3:20
3. "Skinny Love" 4:00
4. "The Wolves (Act I and II)" 5:22
5. "Blindsided" 5:30
6. "Creature Fear" 3:06
7. "Team" 1:56
8. "For Emma" 3:40
9. "re: Stacks" 6:40

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed