Brant Bjork - Jalamanta: Limited Vinyl 2LP

Save £8.99

£20 £28.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Brant Bjork.


Brant Bjork - Jalamanta

Limited Vinyl 2LP £28.99


1. "Lazy Bones" 1:29
2. "Automatic Fantastic" 6:59
3. "Cobra Jab" 3:18
4. "Too Many Chiefs...Not Enough Indians" 3:44
5. "Sun Brother" 4:45
6. "Let's Get Chinese Eyes" 4:45
7. "Toot" (Lyrics by Mario Lalli, music by Brant Bjork) 5:58
8. "Defender of the Oleander" 7:53
9. "Low Desert Punk" 4:09
10. "Waiting for the Coconut to Drop" 3:57
11. "Her Brown Blood" 4:15
12. "Indio" 4:08
13. "Take Me Away" (Vinyl only bonus track, Blue Öyster Cult cover) 5:35

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed