Brian Jonestown Massacre - Methodrone

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock



1. "Evergreen" (lyrics Newcombe, vocals Newcombe/Dye) 3:24
2. "Wisdom" (lyrics/vocals Newcombe) 5:20
3. "Crushed" (lyrics/vocals Newcombe) 6:08
4. "That Girl Suicide" (lyrics/vocals Newcombe) 3:41
5. "Wasted" (lyrics Newcombe, vocals Newcombe/Simmonds) 4:21
6. "Everyone Says" (lyrics Newcombe, vocals Newcombe/Simmonds) 4:15
7. "Short Wave" (lyrics/vocals Newcombe) 2:47
8. "She Made Me" (lyrics/vocals Newcombe) 4:42
9. "Hyperventilation" (lyrics/vocals Newcombe) 9:53
10. "Records" 1:50
11. "I Love You" (lyrics Newcombe/Travis Threlkel, vocals Newcombe) 4:11
12. "End of the Day" (lyrics/vocals Newcombe) 5:09
13. "Outback" 4:07
14. "She's Gone" (lyrics Newcombe, vocals Newcombe/Hollywood) 7:18
15. "Methodrone" (lyrics/vocals Newcombe)

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed