Brittany Howard - Jaime Reimagined: Pink Vinyl LP

Save $14

$20 $34

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Brittany Allen.



1.13th Century Metal - Michael Kiwanuka Version
2.Goat Head - EARTHGANG Version
3.Stay High - Childish Gambino Version
4.Presence - Little Dragon Remix
5.Short and Sweet - Bon Iver Remix
6.Tomorrow - BadBadNotGood Remix
7..Baby - Gitty Remix featuring Syd
8.History Repeats - Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix
9.Georgia - J Most Remix featuring Emily King
10.Stay High again.. - Fred again.. & Joy Anonymous Version
11.He Loves Me - 9th Wonder Remix featuring Common
12.History Repeats - Jungle Remix
13.Run To Me - Laura Mvula Version

"Jaime" – the first solo album from Brittany Howard – has been reimagined by an astonishing cross-section of the five-time GRAMMY winner’s peers. Featuring fresh takes and remixes of the album’s x11 songs, Jaime Reimagined will be released by ATO Records/Columbia Records. Now available as a very limited (x500 only across Europe), x13 song album on Black/Pink blurred LP Vinyl. Collaborators include:- Michael Kiwanuka, Childish Gambino, Bon Iver, Laura Mvula, Jungle & more...

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed