Bugzy Malone - The Resurrection

Title: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock

Limited to max. 1 per customer


Bugzy Malone - The Resurrection

On Jan 22nd 2021, Buzgy Malone releases his fifth full length project, ‘The Resurrection’. This body of work is full of hard-won wisdom and undiluted street delivery on an elevated level that sees Bugzy produce his most accomplished work to date. The tracks weave social commentary and personal experience which produces something complex but powerful.


1. The Resurrection
3. Don't Cry (Feat. Dermot Kennedy)
4. Cold Nights in the 61
5. Welcome to the Hood (Feat. Emili Sande)
6. The Masters (Interlude)
7. Van Gogh Effect
8. Salvador
9. Ride Out
10. Bounce
11. Notorious (Feat. Chip)
12. The Immortals (Interlude)
13. Gods
14. Angels
15. Skeletons

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed