Bury Tomorrow - Runes

Format: Silver Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Bury Tomorrow - Runes

Track Listing:

Disc 1: Side A:1.Man On Fire/2.Shadow, A Creator/3.The Torch/4.Watcher Side B:1.Our Gift/2.Darker Water/3.Another Journey/4.Under The Sun

Disc 2: Side C:1.Year Of The Harvest/2.Garden Of Thorns/3.Divine Breath Side D:1.Of Glory/2.Last Of The Ice

3rd (2014) breakthrough studio album from Southampton-based UK Metalcore leaders.Includes the singles ‘Man On Fire’ and ‘Watcher


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed