Busta Rhymes - The Coming: Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Busta Rhymes - The Coming

Double Vinyl LP £25.99

Debut Busta's solo album from 1996. Lean, mean & a ton of 90's beats & rhymes hip hop fun. 

1. The Coming (Intro) (featuring Lord Have Mercy & Rampage)
2. Do My Thing
3. Everything Remains Raw
4. Abandon Ship (featuring Rampage)
5. Woo Hah!! Got You All in Check (featuring Rampage)
6. It's a Party (featuring Zhane)
7. Hot Fudge
8. Ill Vibe (featuring Q-Tip)
9. Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad (featuring Jamal, Redman, Keith Murray, Rampage & Lord Have Mercy)
10. Still Shining
11. Keep It Movin' (featuring Leaders of the New School)
12. The Finish Line
13. The End of the World (Outro) (featuring Spliff Star)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed