Castle In The Sky (Hikouseki No Nazo) - Original Soundtrack By Joe Hisaishi

Save $15

Format: Limited Import Vinyl LP + Obi
$75 $90

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Beautifully presented copy of the soundtrack to this Studio Ghibli classic on Japanese import vinyl, complete with japanese style anti static inner sleeves, gatefold art and an obi-strip!


A1 空から降ってきた少女 2:27
A2 スラッグ溪谷の朝 3:04
A3 愉快なケンカ(~追跡) 4:28
A4 ゴンドアの思い出 2:46
A5 失意のパズー 1:46
A6 ロボット兵(復活~救出) 2:34
A7 合唱 君をのせて
B1 シータの決意 2:05
B2 タイガーモス号にて 2:32
B3 破滅への予兆 2:18
B4 月光の雲海 2:33
B5 天空の城ラピュタ 4:37
B6 ラピュタの崩壊
B7 君をのせて

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed