Cat Power - Covers *Pre-Order

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Released Friday 28th January 2022
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Cat Power returns with Covers, Chan Marshall’s third album of her celebrated reinterpretations of songs by classic and contemporary artists including Lana Del Ray, Nick Cave, Frank Ocean & The Pogues.

1 Bad Religion
2 Unhate
3 Pa Pa Power
4 White Mustang
5 A Pair Of Brown Eyes
6 Against The Wind
7 Endless Sea
8 These Days
9 It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
10 I Had A Dream Joe
11 Here Comes A Regular
12 I'll Be Seeing You

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed