Central Cee - 23 : Album + Ticket Bundle Matinee show 3pm (Album launch Gig at Koko London)

Select Format:: CD Album + 1 Ticket KOKO Matinee 3pm £16.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this gig has been and gone! Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Central Cee.


Please note : Bundles are only secure when checkout is completed, they are not held in your cart so plan ahead and checkout quickly, perhaps work together beforehand with whoever you are going with and sort who's buying the Bundles/Tickets


Central Cee - 23

CD Album + 1 Ticket Matinee show - £16.99 - Limit 4 per person

1x Matinee Show Ticket only - £13.50 - Limit 1 per person max

We urge you to consider buying an Album bundle rather than Ticket only as they only cost £3.49 more to get a CD bundle,  PLUS this way you are helping the artist AND the more albums we sell the more of these exciting Album Launch shows we are able to put on in the future.

PLEASE NOTE Album + Ticket Bundles are limited to 4 per person. Ticket only is limited to 1 per person

To celebrate the release of his new album, Central Cee will come play 2  special shows at Koko in London on Sunday 1st May 2022  (Doors 3pm - the show will start soon after so please be prompt )

We have set up special bundles (in the drop down box above) for this release where fans of the band can purchase an album and get a ticket for this exclusive Show

 There is a limited capacity for this event so we would expect all the album and ticket bundles to sell out very quickly. 

This is a 14+ ages event 

Please note there is only limited space for disabled / accessible viewing at the venue so please email using the address below to book in at the venue directly  - lydia@koko.uk.com


PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS AN E-TICKET ONLY EVENT - it will NOT have printed tickets
When you purchase a ticket, you will be agreeing to us passing on your details to the venue/promoter in order for them to send you an e-ticket a few days before the event. this will be a one-off occurrence and your details will not be retained.

a few days before the event you will be sent an email with full instructions of how to claim your ticket please double check your email address is correct when placing your order and check your spam folder before contacting us if you don’t receive this confirmation

Any CD's purchased will posted to you straight away


Album is also available on all formats without a ticket here


1. Khabib

2. Straight Back To It

3. Ungrateful

4. Bunda

5. Retail Therapy

6. Eurovision ft. Rondodasosa, Baby Gang,A2Anti, Morad, Benny Jr, ASHE

7. Cold Shoulder

8. Mrs

9. Air BnB

10. No Pain

11. Terminal 5

12. Obsessed With You
13. 8 Ball

14. Lil Bro

15. End of The Beginning

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed