Chase & Status - More Than A Lot

Format: Black & Pink Marbelled Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Chase & Status - More Than A Lot

After signing to RAM in 2007, the duo of Saul Milton & Will Kennard aka Chase & Status got working on their debut album for the label which ended up being the genre and crossover classic More Than Alot. Originally released in 2008, the album showcased not only their ability to craft amazing drum & bass, but also dubstep and even hip hop. With such anthems as Hurt You, Take Me Away, Pieces (feat. Plan B) and the club banger Smash TV. Over a decade later More Than Alot is still a firm favourite amongst fans and is pressed in full for the first time on pink and black marble vinyl.

1 Can't Get Enough
2 Music Club
3 Against All Odds (Feat. Kano)
4 Streetlife (Feat. Takura Tendayi)
5 Smash TV
6 Pieces (Feat. Plan B)
7 Eastern Jam
8 Foundation Skit
9 Take Me Away
10 Hurt You
11 Running
12 Take You There (Feat. Digga)
13 Is It Worth It
14 Saxon

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed