Chase & Status - What Came Before Pre-Order*

Format: LTD Edition Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Release Date Friday 10th June 2022
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.


1.Don't Be Scared (feat. Takura)
2. Go
3. Censor (feat. Popcaan & IRAH)
4. Mixed Emotions
5. Over & Done (feat. Pip Millett)
6. Run Up (feat. Unknown T)
7. 5AM
8. Headtop (feat. IRAH)
9. When It Rains (feat. BackRoad Gee)
10. Hold Your Ground (feat. Ethan Holt)
11. Blazer (feat. IRAH)
12. Consciousness
13. Forgive Dark


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed