Children Of Bodom - Something Wild: Double Swamp Green Vinyl LP

Format: Double Swamp Green Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Children Of Bodom.


Children Of Bodom - Something Wild

Double Swamp Green Vinyl LP £22.99

Track Listings
1. Deadnight Warrior
2. In the Shadows
3. Red Light in My Eyes Pt. 1
4. Red Light in My Eyes Pt. 2
5. Lake Bodom
6. The Nail
7. Touch Like the Angel of Death
8. Children of Bodom [Original Single Version] [Version]
9. Mass of Hypnosis


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed