Church Of Misery - Born Under A Mad Sign

Variant: CRASH EXCLUSIVE Yellow Vinyl LP (Very Limited)

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out

Limited to max. 2 per customer



To Celebrate Church of Misery releasing one of our FAVOURITE albums of the year we have manged to put together a very SPECIAL 'Album Of The Year' edition of the album.

this Version is on Double Yellow Vinyl and comes Signed by the Band (whilst they were over playing Manchester in August) Plus an exclusive OBI strip.


Less than 50 copies of this edition exist so grab your copy now 



So Excited to Announce that Crash has an WORLD EXCLUSIVE YELLOW Vinyl version of the New album from the Japanese DOOM masters - Church Of Misery - Ive heard it and let me say the Riffs on this album will blow you away - the Band have come back with a new line up and the songs Tatsu has written here are just amazing - Albums like this are the reason the DOOM genre exists. 

GRAB your YELLOW vinyl copy now

1. Beltway Sniper (John Allen Muhammed)
2. Most Evil (Fritz Harmann)
3. Freeway Madness Boogie (Randy Kraft)
4. Murder Castle Blues (H. H. Holmes)
5. Spoiler
6. Come and Get Me Sucker (David Koresh)
7. Butcher Baker (Robret Hansen)

New album from the Japanese doom metal act, Church of Misery!

Church of Misery is a Japanese doom metal band from Tokyo, formed in 1995. Church of Misery's musical style melds early Black Sabbath-style doom with psychedelic rock; most of the band's songs are about serial killers and mass murderers.


            Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

            - All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

            - Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

            - The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

            - We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

            Payment & Security

            American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

            Estimate delivery

            You may also like

            Recently viewed