Church Of Misery - The Second Coming: Gold Vinyl LP

Select Format:: Gold Vinyl 2LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Church Of Misery.


Church of Misery - The Second Coming

Gold Vinyl 2LP  £20.99


Side A
1. I, Motherfucker (Ted Bundy)
2. Soul Discharge (Mark Essex)
3. Red Ripper Blues (Andrei Chikatilo)
Side B
1. Filth Bitch Boogie (Aileen Wuornos)
2. One Way…Or Another (Cactus cover)
3. Candy Man (Dean Coroll)
Side C
1. El Topo
2. For Mad Men Only (May Blitz cover) (Bonus track)
Side D (Vinyl only bonus tracks)
1. Mesmirisation Eclipse (Captain Beyond cover)
2. Song For the Dead
3. Red Ripper Blues

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed