Clash (The) - Sandinista

Format: Triple Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Clash - Sandinista

Classic Clash LP reissued on Triple 180g vinyl. Famous for its variety in equal meaure to its astounding length!


Side A-B
1. The Magnificent Seven
2. Hitsville U.K.
3. Junco Partner
4. Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
5. The Leader
6. Something About England
7. Rebel Waltz
8. Look Here
9. The Crooked Beat
10. Somebody Got Murdered
11. One More Time
12. One More Dub

Side C-D
1. Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
2. Up In Heaven (Not Only Here)
3. Corner Soul
4. Let's Go Crazy
5. If Music Could Talk
6. The Sound Of Sinners
7. Police On My Back
8. Midnight Log
9. The Equaliser
10. The Call Up
11. Washington Bullets
12. Broadway

Side E-F
1. Lose This Skin
2. Charlie Don't Surf
3. Mensforth Hill
4. Junkie Slip
5. Kingston Advice
6. The Street Parade
7. Version City
8. Living In Fame
9. Silicone On Sapphire
10. Version Pardner
11. Career Opportunities
12. Shepherds Delight

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed