Coheed And Cambria - Vaxis II: A Window Of The Waking Mind

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Coheed And Cambria - Vaxis II: A Window Of The Waking Mind

01 The Embers Of Fire
02 Beautiful Losers
03 Comatose
04 Shoulders
05 A Disappearing Act
06 Love Murder One
07 Blood
08 The Liars Club
09 Bad Man
10 Our Love
11 Ladders Of Supremacy
12 Rise Naianasha (Cut The Cord)
13 Windows Of The Waking Mind

The music world’s most intriguing storytellers, Coheed and Cambria, have launched an official pre-order for their widely anticipated new album, Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind.

Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind, Coheed And Cambria’s ambitious thirteen track album is produced by the band’s own Claudio Sanchez and Zakk Cervini.  The news comes on the heels of the arrival of the band’s anthemic new single, “The Liars Club,” and is joined by an official animated music video introducing the opening chapter of the Vaxis II story.

Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind welcomes us back to “The Amory Wars” as the 2nd instalment of the new five-part “Vaxis” arc about a couple on the run from tyrannical forces and their mysterious new addition.

Named one of REVOLVER’s “Most Anticipated Albums of 2022,” Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind includes the recently released singles “Rise, Naianasha (Cut The Cord)” and “Shoulders”. “(It) masterfully pairs heavy metal-infused riffs with sweeping, melodic vocals in a way that only Coheed can,” declared MTV who placed “Shoulders” in their 2021 Favourites round-up. “Coheed and Cambria are back, and they’re heavy as ever,” asserted Billboard, with Guitar World attesting “Coheed and Cambria have come out swinging.”

For the last 20 years, Coheed and Cambria have continuously broken the mould of what a rock band can be, forging their own path and building a universe around their music unlike any other. Whether it is in the way their genre-spanning approach to songwriting has allowed them to bridge worlds without being contained to one, or the multifaceted story arc of their albums and comic book series which mark the longest running concept story in music, Coheed and Cambria have consistently shaped new standards, never conformed. Comprised of Claudio Sanchez (Vocals / Guitar), Travis Stever (Guitar), Josh Eppard (Drums) and Zach Cooper (Bass) the band has gripped listeners and press around the globe with their visionary compositions and conceptual mastery.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed