Communards (The) - Red

Format: Black Single Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


 The Communards - Red

  • The Communards and London Records are releasing a 35 year anniversary edition of their sophomore album ‘Red’ featuring the hit & cult classic ‘Never Can Say Goodbye’.
  • Upon the release in 1987, it’s since earned platinum status and sold over 300,000 copies worldwide.
  • Available on limited edition gatefold double coloured vinyl (available on red and white vinyl, paying homage to the original LP covers) the expanded CD version contains a new remix of ‘Never Can Say Goodbye’ by The 2 Bears.

Side A
1. Tomorrow
2. T.M.T. Love T.B.M.G.
3. Matter Of Opinion
4. Victims
5. For A Friend
Side B
1. Never Can Say Goodbye
2. Lovers And Friends
3. Hold On Tight
4. If I Could Tell You
5. C Minor
Side C
1. I Just Want To Let You
2. Scat
3. 77 The Great Escape
4. I Do It All For You
5. Zing Went The Strings
Of My Heart
6. When The Boy In Your
Heart Is The Boy In You
7. Piece Of Saxophone
Side D
1. Tomorrow (Stephen
Lipson Extended Version)
2. There’s More To Love
(Jalapeno Mix)
3. Never Can Say Goodbye
(San Paulo Mix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed