Boris With Merzbow - 2R0I2P0 Vinyl 2LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Boris With Merzbow 
Neon Magenta Vinyl 2LP Gatefold Sleeve £21.99


1. Away from You

2. To the Beach

3. Coma

4. Love

5. Absolutego

6. Journey

7. Uzume

8. Evol

9. Boris 1

10. Shadow Of Skull

Relapse Records presents 2R0I2P0, the brand new collaborative album from BORIS and MERZBOW. The 10 track album showcases every bit of the excitement and pulse-pounding rock and metal heard throughout the inimitable, expansive BORIS catalog, as it meets the signature harsh noise and soundscapes of the equally prolific MERZBOW.

An album that is at once familiar and unique for its time, melodic and harsh in equal parts, 2R0I2P0 aims to find sonic harmony. After all, 2R0I2P0 translates to "Twenty Twenty R.I.P." "This year was a period of trial for everyone in the world," BORIS comments. "This work becomes a monument to the requiem of the previous era. From here, a new world begins again."

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed