Corey Taylor - CMFT

Save £5.99

Size: Limited White Vinyl LP
£24 £29.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Corey Taylor.


Corey Taylor - CMFT


1. "HWY 666" 
2. "Black Eyes Blue" 
3. "Samantha's Gone" 
4. "Meine Lux" 
5. "Halfway Down" 
6. "Silverfish" 
7. "Kansas" 
8. "Culture Head" 
9. "Everybody Dies on My Birthday" 
10. "The Maria Fire" 
11. "Home" 
12. "CMFT Must Be Stopped" (featuring Tech N9ne and Kid Bookie)
13. "European Tour Bus Bathroom Song" 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed