Cowboy Bebop - Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series (Yoko Kanno)

Format: Limited Red Marble Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Cowboy Bebop - Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series (Yoko Kanno) 

Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) is now available on vinyl! Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the artists behind the music in the original anime series of Cowboy Bebop, have returned to bring their signature dynamic, jazzy sound to the Netflix live-action show. The resulting compositions are characters themselves - constant companions to the crew of the Bebop and brimming with just as much personality. 

COWBOY BEBOP is an action-packed space Western about three bounty hunters, aka “cowboys,” all trying to outrun the past.  Long on style and perpetually short on cash, bounty hunters Spike, Jet and Faye trawl the solar system looking for jobs. As the crew of the Bebop, they make up a ragtag team that chases down the galaxy's most dangerous criminals. They'll save the world... For the right price!  

This release is a treat for Bebop fans in an additional way - it features over twenty new tracks only available on vinyl! This wide release is pressed on red marble vinyl discs in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.

A1. A Day in the Bebop* 
A2. Kickin' Colt 
A3. A Hole to the Universe* 
A4. What Planet is This??* 
A5. Twilight* 
A6. Weekend Ana* 
A7. Julia's Song 
A8. The Adventures of Losers 
B1. Rouge* 
B2. Sleuthing Two* 
B3. Suit and Tie* 
B4. Funky Stuff 
B5. Faye's Sky Fall* 
B6. Time* 
B7. IKA Pod* 
B8. Net Rush 
B9. Headphone* 
B10. Ein* 
B11. Waltz in High Socks 
B12. Beans Be 
C1. TANK! 
C2. Cat Attack Part 1 
C3. Dedicated to Sergio* 
C4. Woodcock 
C5. Rooftop Kung Fu 
C6. Milky Cheat 
C7. My Bean at 5* 
C8. Blood Brothers 
D1. Sad End Fad* 
D2. Muddy Road* 
D3. Lord of the Empty 
D4. Sushi Truck* 
D5. Into Noir* 
D6. The End of Friendship* 
D7. The Fate of Three 
D8. Earthland Entrance* 
D9. El Rey Bar* 
D10. Hello to ya Blues* 
*Vinyl Exclusive Track


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed