Cranberries (The) - No Need To Argue: Double Vinyl LP Reissue


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Cranberries (The).


Cranberries (The) - No Need To Argue
Double Vinyl LP £24.99



1. Ode to My Family

2. I Can't Be with You

3. Twenty One

4. Zombie



1. Empty

2. Everything I Said

3. The Icicle Melts

4. Disappointment

5. Ridiculous Thoughts


1. Dreaming My Dreams

2. Yeats’ Grave

3. Daffodil Lament

4. No Need to Argue


D – Bonus tracks

1. Yesterday’s Gone (MTV unplugged)

2. Away

3. I Don't Need

4. So Cold in Ireland

5. Close to You

UMC/Island Records are proud to announce the release of remastered and expanded versions of No Need to Argue by The Cranberries out on Friday September 18th.

Originally released in 1994, No Need To Argue was the band’s biggest selling album with global sales in excess of 17 million and contained the band’s most commercially successful single Zombie. The video for Zombie has since been viewed over 1 billion times on YouTube, making The Cranberries the only Irish band to pass this milestone and putting them in a very small club of artists to do so. Dolores O’Riordan - the band’s powerful and captivating lead singer - tragically passed away in January 2018.

The expanded 2CD and digital versions of No Need To Argue include a remaster of the album and three B-sides: Away, I Don't Need and So Cold In Ireland from the original tapes. Also included are 19 previously unreleased tracks including two songs not officially released in any format: Yesterday’s Gone - recorded unplugged for MTV in New York in 1995 - and a demo of Serious, which until now has only existed as a low quality live bootleg on YouTube. The 2CD edition features previously unseen photographs taken from the album photo sessions.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed