Creedence Clearwater Revival - Pendulum (Half Speed Master): Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Creedence Clearwater Revival.


Creedence Clearwater Revival - Pendulum (Half Speed Master)

Vinyl LP £26.99


1. "Pagan Baby" 6:25
2. "Sailor's Lament" 3:47
3. "Chameleon" 3:05
4. "Have You Ever Seen the Rain" 2:39
5. "(Wish I Could) Hideaway" 3:53

1. "Born to Move" 5:39
2. "Hey Tonight" 2:43
3. "It's Just a Thought" 3:45
4. "Molina" 2:41
5. "Rude Awakening #2" (instrumental) 6:19

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed