Crystal Viper - The Cult: White Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Crystal Viper.


Crystal Viper - The Cult

White Vinyl LP £17.99


1. Providence
2. The Cult
3. Whispers from Beyond
4. Down in the Crypt
5. Sleeping Giants
6. Forgotten Land
7. Asenath Waite
8. The Calling
9. Flaring Madness
10. Lost in the Dark
Bonus Track
Trial By Fire (Satan Cover)

Limited Edition Vinyl w/ 1 bonus track. If you are serious about heavy metal, then most probably Crystal Viper doesn't really need an introduction. The band was founded by the singer and guitarist Marta Gabriel, and released it's debut album in 2007. Since then, the band toured in more than 15 countries, played in both tiny clubs and huge open air festivals, and released 6 more studio albums. So one thing is sure : they are one of the most hard working and most determined bands of their generation. Their new studio album entitled "The Cult" marks a new era. First of all, it's their first album for Listenable Records. Except that, it's the first album that features new drummer Cederick Forsberg. But what probably is even more important, after the short flirt with more Melodic Metal that dominated their last album, "The Cult" brings Crystal Viper back to their roots : the traditional and pure Heavy Metal. "The Cult" is full of epic melodies, great riffs and guitar harmonies, ripping solos, and catchy refrains. Like that wouldn't be Metal enough, all lyrics on the new album were inspired by the works of H. P. Lovecraft. And finally, the choice of cover songs recorded as bonus tracks, should satisfy all the Metal purists


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed