Dark Shadows - Original Soundtrack: Purple Swirl Vinyl LP

Save £5.99

£14 £19.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Dark Shadows.



A1 Opening Themes: 1. Dark Shadows / 2. Collinwood 2:44
A2 I'll Be With You, Always 2:22
A3 Josette's Theme 1:19
A4 A Darkness At Collinwood 3:25
A5 Meditations 2:29
A6 Night Of The Pentagram 2:42
A7 When I Am Dead 1:42
A8 No. 1 At The Blue Whale 2:22
B1 Shadows Of The Night (Quentin's Theme) 2:06
B2 The Secret Room 2:29
B3 Epitaph 1:56
B4 Seance 1:18
B5 I, Barnabas 2:12
B6 Back At The Blue Whale 2:10
B7 The Old House 2:21
B8 1. Epilogue 2. Dark Shadows 1:56

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed