Devin Townsend - Devolution Series #1 - Acoustically Inclined, Live in Leeds

Format: Digipak CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Devin Townsend.


Devin Townsend - Devolution Series #1 - Acoustically Inclined, Live in Leeds

(Inside Out Music)

Digipak CD Album £12.99
Double Vinyl LP + CD Album £26.99

Recorded live at Leeds City Varities 2019

1. Intro (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)
2. Let it Roll (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)
3. Funeral (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)
4. Deadhead (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)
5. Ih-Ah! (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)
6. Love? (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)
7. Hyperdrive (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)
8. Terminal (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)
9. Coast (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)
10. Solar Winds (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)
11. Thing Beyond Things (Acoustic - Live in Leeds 2019)

Devin Townsend brings to you the Devolution Series: a grouping of oddities and interesting material that he would like people to hear, but that aren’t necessarily a ‘major release’. The series will include all the quarantine songs and concerts, as well as various live shows from the past few years. The first release, “Devolution Series #1 - Acoustically Inclined, Live in Leeds”, is a remixed and remastered version of the ‘Live in Leeds’ show that was originally included on the Empath Ultimate Edition as video asset. A cool acoustic show that deserves to be heard, now availble as audio version.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed