Dido - No Angel: Limited National Album Day Silver Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Dido.


Released Saturday 16th October as part of National Album Day 2021. All pre orders will be made ready for collection on that date. Postal orders will be dispatched from Monday 18th October

National Album Day returns for its fourth edition on Saturday 16th October, and this year will spotlight women artists and their huge contribution to music and culture through the art of the album.

Revisiting iconic and influential albums by women artists, from the earliest pioneers to present- day legends, and pointing towards exciting new and future talent, the 2021 event will also highlight the integral role women play within the wider music community, not only as recording artists, but as songwriters, producers, and cultural influencers.

No Angel is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Dido.
Originally released on 1 June 1999 in the United States, the album found a
mass audience when it was released worldwide in February 2001. By 2003,
the album has sold more than 15 million copies worldwide and was the
second best-selling album of the 2000s in the UK. As of 2015 No Angel is the
27th best-selling album in UK chart history.
This limited-edition NAD release is pressed on solid silver coloured vinyl.

1 Here With Me
2 Hunter
3 Don't Think of Me
4 My Lover's Gone
5 All You Want
6 Thank You
1 Honestly Ok
2 Slide
3 Isobel
4 I'm No Angel
5 My Life
6 Take My Hand

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed