Dirty Dancing - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Format: Limited Watermelon Picture Disc Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Dirty Dancing - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

A brand new watermelon picture disc to celebrate 35 Years of the classic Dirty Dancing film. The picture disc also includes a watermelon scented sticker!


  1. "(I've Had) The Time of My Life" (Bill Medley, Jennifer Warnes)
  2. "Be My Baby" (The Ronettes)
  3. "She's Like the Wind" (Patrick Swayze)
  4. "Hungry Eyes" (Eric Carmen)
  5. "Stay" (Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs)
  6. "Yes" (Merry Clayton)
  7. "You Don't Own Me" (The Blow Monkeys)
  8. "Hey! Baby" (Bruce Channel)
  9. "Overload" (Alfie Zappacosta)
  10. "Love Is Strange" (Mickey & Sylvia)
  11. "Where Are You Tonight?" (Tom Johnston)
  12. "In the Still of the Night" (The Five Satins)

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed