Disclosure - DJ Kicks

Title: Double Green Vinyl LP £28.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock

Limited to max. 1 per customer


For A Duo Whose Youthful Energy Rejuvenated The World Of House Music At The Start Of The 2010s, It Seems Incredible That Disclosure Are Now Into Their Second Decade Of Musical Life. The Incredible Vigour Of Those Early Records, The Spark Of Invention And Ever-Onward Musical Thrust, Remains With The Disclosure Brothers, Howard And Guy Lawrence, To This Day.

The Emphasis Throughout DJ-Kicks Is On Motion. After A Brief Ambient Introduction From Pépe’s Life Signs, Disclosure Keeps The Energy High, In A Mix That Showcases The Wonderful Malleability Of A House Beat In The Right Hands. From Sub Bass To Disco Samples To 303 Tweak, All Is Welcome In Disclosure’s House, With The Mix Allowing Individual Songs Space To Breathe Even As The Pace Remains Harefooted

1. Pépe - Recollection
2. Harry Wolfman - LOTF
3. Cleanfield - Conflict With Clayton
4. Disclosure - Deep Sea
5. Simon Hinter - Wanna Make Love
6. &On&On - Don’t Say A Word
7. M-High - Harmony In The Distance
8. Slum Science - Mezmerized
9. Disclosure - Observer Effect (DJ-Kicks)
10. Arfa X Joe - Recognis

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed