DJ Shadow - Endtroducing: Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


DJ Shadow - Endtroducing:
Double Vinyl LP £18.99


Side A
1. Best Foot Forward
2. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
3. The Number Song

Side B
1. Changeling
2. Transmission 1
3. Stem/Long Stem

Side C
1. Transmission 2
2. Mutual Slump
3. Organ Donor
4. Why Hip-Hop Sucks In '96
5. Midnight In A Perfect World

Side D
1. Napalm Brain/Scatter Brain
2. What Does Your Soul Look Like - Part 1 - Blue Sky Revisit
3. Transmission 3

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed