DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age: Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by DJ Shadow.


DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age
Double Vinyl LP £23.99


Side A
1. Nature Always Wins
2. Slingblade
3. Intersectionality
4. Beauty, Power Motion, Life Work Chaos, Law
5. Juggernaut
Side B
1. Firestorm
2. Weightless
3. Rosie
4. If I Die Today
5. My Lonely Room
Side C
1. Drone Warfare (feat. Nas, Pharaohe Monch)
2. Rain On Snow (feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon)
3. Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)
4. C.O.N.F.O.R.M. (feat. Gift Of Gab, Lateef The Truth Speaker, Infamous Taz)
5. Small Colleges / Stay With Me (feat. Wiki, Paul Banks)
6. JoJo’s Words (feat. Stro)
Side D
1. Kings & Queens (feat. Run The Jewels)
2. Taxin’ (feat. Dave East)
3. Dark Side Of The Heart (feat. Fantastic Negrito, Jumbo Is Dr.ama)
4. I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)
5. Urgent, Important, Please Read (feat. Rockwell Knuckles. Tef Poe, Daemon)
6. Our Pathetic Age (feat. Sam Herring)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed