Doom - Born Like This: Vinyl 2LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Doom - Born Like This

Vinyl 2LP £19.99


1. Supervillain Intro
2. Gazzillion Ear
3. Ballskin
4. Yessir! (Ft. Raekwon)
5. Absolutely
6. Rap Ambush
7. Lightworks
8. Batty Boyz
9. Angelz (Ft. Ghostface)
10. Cellz (Ft. Charles Bukowski)
11. Still Dope (Ft. Empress Starhh)
12. Microwave Mayo
13. More Rhymin'
14. That's That
15. Supervillainz
16. Bumpy's Message
17. Thank Yah

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed