Echo & The Bunnymen - Songs To Learn And Sing

Format: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Echo & The Bunnymen - Songs To Learn And Sing


A1 Rescue 3:46
A2 The Puppet 3:05
A3 Do It Clean 2:43
A4 A Promise 3:40
A5 The Back Of Love 3:13
A6 The Cutter 3:55
B1 Never Stop 3:29
B2 The Killing Moon 5:46
B3 Silver 3:17
B4 Seven Seas 3:19
B5 Bring On The Dancing Horses 3:56

On February 18th, Echo & The Bunnymen’s first best-of compilation Songs To Learn And Sing will be back on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1985. The album is a comprehensive collection of the band’s first four albums, from their second single Rescue, to The Cutter and the anthemic The Killing Moon. It also includes Bring On The Dancing Horses, originally released in conjunction with Songs To Learn & Sing back in 1985. It arrives back on vinyl as Echo & The Bunnymen go back on tour to celebrate 40 years of magical songs throughout 2022.

ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN were formed in Liverpool in 1978 with Ian McCulloch on vocals and rhythm guitar, Will Sergeant on lead guitar and Les Pattinson on bass. They were soon joined by Pete De Freitas on drums and the rest, as they say, is history. By the time of Songs To Learn & Sing original release the band were a force to be reckoned with, pioneering the post-punk, new wave scene with four highly acclaimed studio albums.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed