Ed Harcourt ‎– Monochrome To Colour

Size: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Ed Harcourt.



1 First Light 5:44
2 Ascension 3:47
3 Drowning In Dreams 4:58
4 Her Blood Is Volcanic 4:24
5 Only The Darkness Smiles For You 4:22
6 Death Of The Siren 4:06
7 After The Carnival 4:50
8 Last Rites 4:14
9 So Here’s To You, Hally 2:49
10 Childhood 3:40
11 King Raman 3:04
12 Monochrome Into Colour

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed