Elbow - The Take Off & Landing Of Everything Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


"The Take Off & Landing Of Everything"
Black Vinyl 2LP Reissue £24.99


  1. This Blue World
  2. Charge
  3. Fly Boy Blue / Lunette
  4. New York Morning
  5. Real Life (Angel)
  6. Honey Sun
  7. My Sad Captains
  8. Colour Fields
  9. The Take Off And Landing Of Everything
  10. The Blanket Of Night


    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed